Where’s Maggie…?

I was sitting in the lounge eating pizza for lunch. Maggie has gotten to loving to sleep behind the TV, which is where she was earlier. I saw her come out for a big drink, but realised I hadn’t seen her in a while. I went looking for her; I looked behind the TV, behind the couches, in all the cat houses, in the dining room by the window, in the kitchen, by the dirtbox, under the ironing board… all of her usual haunts… I couldn’t find her. I decided I’d go back to my room to play the Sims, and what do I find?? This smug little shit.

17122051_1185661984883698_1597345538_o
“wot?!”

She’s now curled up next to me as I’m in bed on my laptop.

17121666_1185665084883388_1113996845_o

Leave a Reply

